Family Thanks

Posted on November 4, 2011

0


“Our basic instinct is not for survival, but for family. Most of us would give our own life for the survival of a family member, yet we lead our daily life too often as if we take our family for granted.” Paul Pearshell

“I do think that families are the most beautiful things in all the world.” Louisa May Alcott

“Love begins by taking care of the closes ones, the ones at home.” Mother Teresea

I am a big family person! My family means more to me than anything in the world! I cannot say family should be the most important thing to everyone, lets face it, some people have pretty crappy families! I am very fortunate to have a family that I love dearly and that loves me very much. I am also very fortunate to have a family that is very accepting, forgiving, and dedicated! I am forever thankful and grateful to the ones I have around me in my life and continue to stand by me through the best and worst times!

I have not forgotten about the family members that i have lost in life, I know they are still by my side.  I am grateful to them for all the wonderful memories, feelings, and lessons that i carry with me day to day.

I also would like to thank the people i consider my family even though they aren’t blood related like friends, family of friends, or some of the in-laws!

I want to say Thank you and that I love you guys for everything!  Below are SOME pics of SOME of the important people in my life! I dont have pics of EVERYONE, so dont feel left out if you arent down there!

Posted in: Family